Search

Mohammed Bin Rashid City

Over 54 million square feet of top-quality land, Mohammed Bin Rashid City is possibly the biggest and most important mixed-use project in the time of Dubai. It is comprised of four main components namely retail, arts, residential, and entrepreneurial - it will soon be an entirely interconnected city in Dubai that will offer the highest standards of luxury urban living.

Mohammed Bin Rashid City will host some of the most luxurious luxury homes in Dubai with sprawling villas as well as extravagant mansions that will be constructed amid sweeping lush greenery, stunning landscapes, and stunning water features. The gorgeous homes will have an exquisite and unique design style that is infused with cultural characteristics, and further enhanced with an element of modern design.

The ideal location is in the middle of Al Khail Road, Mohammed Bin Rashid City is close to the city's famous attractions including the famous Burj Khalifa and the famous Dubai Opera as well as the intriguing Dubai Fountains. The project will also be joined directly to Downtown Dubai and Business Bay via a passage known as Cultural Crossing, where an assortment of exhibition spaces will soon be opened.

One of the most renowned communities to be considered is District One that is a housing development that will house an academy for tennis, a golf course and 600 acres of lush green spaces , and 7km of breathtaking crystal blue lagoons as well as waves with a man-made beach. The luxurious and exclusive Dubai Hills development is the other one to look out for since it will feature one of the most stunning residences available in Dubai.

Sobha Hartland, another part of Mohammed Bin Rashid City is the only community along Dubai Water Canal that offers freehold villas, quad homes and apartments. The 8 million square feet of freehold property is located in 2.4 million square feet of lush greenery. It provides its residents with views of lush greenery as well as the Dubai Canal, world-class amenities and easy access to the most sought-after destinations in the city.

Request Details

Location Map

Community Projects

Mag City Town Houses
Mag City Town Houses

Mohammed Bin Rashid City

Project Type : Townhouses

MAG Eye In Mohammed Bin Rashid City
MAG Eye In Mohammed Bin Rashid City

Mohammed Bin Rashid City

Project Type : Town house & Apartments

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

مدينة محمد بن راشد

مدينة محمد بن راشد، ولكونها ممتدة على ما يزيد عن 54 مليون قدم مربع من الأراضي عالية الجودة، قد تعتبر أكبر وأهم مشروع متعدد الأغراض في إمارة دبي. إنها تتألف من أربعة مكونات رئيسية هي المنطقة التجارية، والمنطقة الفنية، والمنطقة السكنية، وريادة الأعمال. ومن المتوقع أن يصبح المجتمع مدينة مترابطة بالكامل في دبي ستوفر أعلى مستويات المعيشة الحضرية الفاخرة

ستستضيف مدينة محمد بن راشد عدة أفخم المنازل الفاخرة في دبي بما فيها فيلات ممتازة وقصور فخمة سيتم بناؤها وسط المساحات الخضراء الواسعة والمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والميزات المائية المذهلة. كما ستتمتع هذه المنازل الرائعة بأسلوب تصميم رائع وفريد مننوعهمتميزبالفنون والميزات التقليدية العربية مع لمسات تصميمية عصرية

يحتلّ مجتمع مدينة محمد بن راشد موقعاً متميزاً في منتصف طريق الخيل، وبالقرب من مناطق الجذب الشهيرة في المدينة بما في ذلك برج خليفة الشهير وأوبرا دبي بالإضافة إلى نوافير دبي المثيرة للاهتمام. كما يرتبط المجتمع مباشرة بوسط مدينة دبي والخليج التجاري عبر ممر يُعرف باسم المعبر الثقافي، حيث سيتم افتتاح مجموعة متنوعة من المعارض قريباً

ومن بين مناطق مدينة محمد بن راشد السكنية هي منطقة ديستركت ون التي تعتبر واحدة من أكثر المجتمعات شهرة في دبي، والتي تضم أكاديمية للتنس وملعب جولف و 600 فدان من المساحات الخضراء المورقة وكذلك 7 كيلومترات من البحيرات الزرقاء الكريستالية الخلابة بالإضافة إلى خيارات ركوب الأمواج، والشواطئ الاصطناعية.  وكذلك مشروع دبي هيلز الفاخر والحصري هو المشروع التطويري الآخر يعتبر خياراً آخر للراغبين فيه لأنه سيضم عدة عقارات رائعة ومرافق فخمة تمثّل روعة دبي ونمط حياة إمارة دبي

شوبا هارتلاند، هي جزء آخر من مدينة محمد بن راشد ، هو المجتمع الوحيد الذي يقوم على طول قناة دبي المائية، مما يوفر باقة من الفلل المرسوم بالتملك الحر ومنازل التاون هاوس وكذلك الشقق الفاخرة. يمتد هذا المجتمع السكني على مساحة تبلغ 8 ملايين قدم مربع، ويضم مساحة 2.4 مليون قدم مربع من المساحات الخضراء المورقة، مما يوفر لسكّانه إطلالات على المساحات الخضراء المورقة بالإضافة إلى قناة دبي ووسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي وسهولة الوصول إلى الوجهات الأكثر تميزاً ورواجاً في المدينة

طلب التفاصيل

خريطة الموقع

مشروعات

لاجون فيوز في ديستريكت ون
لاجون فيوز في ديستريكت ون

مدينة محمد بن راشد

نوع المشروع : شقق

كينسينغتون واترز
كينسينغتون واترز

مدينة محمد بن راشد

نوع المشروع : شقق

ماج سيتي تاون هاوس - ميدان
ماج سيتي تاون هاوس - ميدان

مدينة محمد بن راشد

نوع المشروع : تاون هاوس

ماج أي - مدينة محمد بن راشد
ماج أي - مدينة محمد بن راشد

مدينة محمد بن راشد

نوع المشروع : تاون هاوس وشقق

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب