Search

Kensington Waters

Mohammed Bin Rashid City

Starting From : 786,828 AED

Starting From : 214,223 USD

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Kensington Waters
Apartments
Ellington Properties
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Mohammed Bin Rashid City
Studio, 1, 2, 3
Freehold

Kensington Waters

Location : Mohammed Bin Rashid City

Developer : Ellington Properties

Bedrooms : Studio, 1, 2, 3

Completion : Q4 2023

Community Type : Freehold

Starting From

786,828 AED
214,223 USD

About Project

In a world that is constantly changing and every day brings new experiences, Kensington Waters serves as the ideal setting to live an active and modern life. The development is inspired by the natural elements of water, echoing wellness, health, and happiness, and offering a haven of beauty in the heart of a thriving city. The building's lighting highlights the vertical features of the facade and also adds warm lighting to the crown of the building and stands out with class and grace. Kensington Waters leaves an unforgettable impression, greeting its residents and guests with a hotel-like drop-off area, offering a warm Welcome, and setting the tone for experiences yet to come.

A real hub of activity and life, the pavilion is a space designed to provide entertainment, fitness, and leisure for residents of all ages. The multifaceted, dynamic level includes amenities such as a semi- Olympic swimming pool, a children’s play area and wet deck, a pavilion lounge and terrace with a BBQ area, and a large panoramic fitness center with a steam and sauna room. The pavilion also provides beautiful landscaping, shade, and privacy.

Located in the heart of the city, Kensington Waters is surrounded by magnificent, scenic views of nature, with easy access to roads, schools, and major hotspots such as Downtown Dubai and Meydan. Kensington Waters known for its opulent neighborhoods and wealth of exciting destinations, MBR City has emerged as a calm and sophisticated retreat within the heart of the city. Designed as a self-sufficient community, it’s surrounded by a lush, green landscape, and home to a mixture of schools, restaurants, and retail stores. Standing at the heart of the community, Kensington Waters is a stone’s throw from some of the city’s most beloved landmarks such as The Dubai Mall, Downtown Dubai, and Dubai Design District.

Amenities

Barbeque Area
Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Clubhouse
Gym
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool

Amenities

Barbeque Area
Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Clubhouse
Gym
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool

Request Details

Near By Places

 10 Minutes Business Bay
13 Minutes Downtown Dubai
15 Minutes Dubai Creek Harbour
15 Minutes International Airport
20 Minutes Dubai Marina
20 Minutes Jumeirah Lake Towers

About The Community

Mohammed Bin Rashid City often referred to in the media as MBR City, is one of the largest mixed-use developments and freehold zones located in Dubai. It was announced in the second half of 2012 by the head of the emirate, His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum The estimated price to build the MBR City project was AED 30 billion. The development includes the latest tourism attractions that are a hub for leisure activities, the largest shopping mall anywhere in the world. It also includes a huge-scale park, the largest man-made lake, and 45 million square. feet. of freehold land. The project was officially launched by His Majesty Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid himself in May 2015.

Location Map

Similar Projects

MAG Eye In Mohammed Bin Rashid City
MAG Eye In Mohammed Bin Rashid City

Mohammed Bin Rashid City

Project Type : Town house & Apartments


Starting From 380,000 AED

Mag City Town Houses
Mag City Town Houses

Mohammed Bin Rashid City

Project Type : Townhouses


Starting From 1,198,750 AED

One Park Avenue
One Park Avenue

Mohammed Bin Rashid City

Project Type : Apartments


Starting From 1,090,000 AED

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

كينسينغتون واترز

مدينة محمد بن راشد

السعر يبدأ من : 786,828 درهم

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
كينسينغتون واترز
شقق
الينتون العقارية
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
مدينة محمد بن راشد
ستوديو، 1، 2، 3
التملك الحر

كينسينغتون واترز

الموقع : مدينة محمد بن راشد

المطور : الينتون العقارية

غرف نوم : Studio, 1, 2, 3

تاريخ اكمال البناء : Q4 2023

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

السعر يبدأ من : 786,828 درهم

عن المشروع

إن العالم يتغير باستمرار وكل يوم يجلب معه تجارب جديدة، ومنها كينسيغتون واترز بواسطة إلينغتون العقارية، والذي يعدّ المكان المثالي للعيش في حياة نشطة وحديثة. حيث يستوحي المشروع من العناصر الطبيعية للمياه، مما يعكس أهمية العافية والصحة والسعادة، ويوفر ملاذاً من الجمال في قلب مدينة مزدهرة. حيث يبرز نظام إضاءة المبنى الملامح العمودية للواجهة وتضيف أيضاً إضاءة دافئة إلى قمة المبنى وتتميز بأناقة وروعة. يترك مشروع كينسنغتون واترز انطباعاً لا يُنسى ، مما يرحّب بسكانه وضيوفه ترحيباً حاراً على منطقة إنزال شبيهة بالفندق، وتضع نغمة للتجارب المقبلة

علاوة عن ذلك، فإن ذا بافيليون - مركز حقيقي للنشاط والحياة، وهو عبارة عن مساحة مصممة لتوفير الترفيه واللياقة البدنية للمقيمين من جميع الأعمار.  ذا بافليون (الجناح) هو  متعدد الأوجه ديناميكي يشتمل على وسائل راحة مثل حوض سباحة نصف الحجم ومنطقة لعب للأطفال وسطح مبلل وصالة وشرفة مع منطقة مخصصة للشواء وكذلك مركز لياقة بدنية بانورامي كبير مع غرف بخار وساونا. كما ويوفر الجناح أيضاً المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة والظل والخصوصية والأمان

يحتلّ مشروع كينسينغتون واترز موقعاً متميزاً في قلب المدينة، وتحيط به مناظر خلابة ورائعة للطبيعة، مع سهولة الوصول إلى الطرق والمدارس والوجهات السياحية الشهيرة مثل وسط مدينة دبي وميدان. يشتهر مشروع كينسينغتون واترز بأحيائها الفخمة ووفرة من الوجهات المثيرة، وقد تطورت مدينة محمد بن راشد حالياً كملاذ هادئ ومتطور في قلب مدينة دبي، والتي تم تصميمها كمجتمع مكتفٍ ذاتياً،تحيط بها مناظر طبيعية خضراء مورقة وتحتضن مزيجاً من المدارس والمطاعم والمتاجر. يقع هذا المشروع في قلب المجتمع، على مرمى حجر من بعض أكثر المعالم زيارة إليها في إمارة دبي مثل دبي مول ووسط مدينة دبي ومنطقة دبي للتصميم

وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
كلوبهاوس
نادي رياضي
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة

وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
كلوبهاوس
نادي رياضي
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة

طلب التفاصيل

حول المجتمع

غالبًا ما تسمّى مدينة محمد بن راشد في وسائل الإعلام، باسم " أم بي آر سيتي"، وهي واحدة من أكبر المشاريع متعددة الأغراض وموصوفة بالتملك الحر، والتي تقع في قلب دبي. أعلن صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم حاكم الإمارة، في النصف الثاني من عام 2012 ، أن السعر المقدر لبناء مشروع مدينة محمد بن راشد يبلغ 30 مليار درهم إماراتي. يتضمن المشروع أحدث مناطق الجذب السياحي التي تعد مركزاً للأنشطة الترفيهية، وأكبر مركز تسوق في أي مكان آخر في العالم. كما تضم حديقة ضخمة، وأكبر بحيرة اصطناعية، وكذلك مناطق بالتملك الحر تبلغ مساحتها 45 مليون قدم مربع. تم إطلاق المشروع رسمياً من قبل صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد نفسه في مايو 2015

مناطق قريبة

 10 دقيقة الخليج التجاري
13 دقيقة دان تاون دبي
15 دقيقة دبي كريك هاربور
15 دقيقة المطار الدولي
20 دقيقة مرسى دبي
20 دقيقة أبراج بحيرات جميرا

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

ماج أي - مدينة محمد بن راشد
ماج أي - مدينة محمد بن راشد

مدينة محمد بن راشد

نوع المشروع : تاون هاوس وشقق


السعر يبدأ من 380,000 درهم

ماج سيتي تاون هاوس - ميدان
ماج سيتي تاون هاوس - ميدان

مدينة محمد بن راشد

نوع المشروع : تاون هاوس


السعر يبدأ من 1,198,750 درهم

ون بارك أفنيو في شوبا هارتلاند
ون بارك أفنيو في شوبا هارتلاند

مدينة محمد بن راشد

نوع المشروع : شقق


السعر يبدأ من 1,090,000 درهم

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب