Search

The Opus

Business Bay

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
The Opus
Apartments
Omniyat
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Business Bay
1, 2, 3
FreeHold

The Opus

Location : Business Bay

Developer : Omniyat

Project Type : Apartments

Community Type : FreeHold

Bedrooms : 1, 2, 3

About Project

The Opus is an iconic lifestyle development by Omniyat and designed by world-renowned architect Zaha Hadid, it features a limited number of furnished residences. Comprising of two structures forming a single cube that appears to hover over the ground, the project is also home to ME Hotel by Melia Group of Hotel.

Offering a mix of 1, 2 & 3 bedroom apartments, as well as 2 & 3 bedroom penthouses, the residences are meant to present the best of comfort and luxury. The residences are fully-furnished with exclusive furniture and fixtures.  Keeping your lifestyle preference in mind, the units are serviced by ME Hotel.

Providing great views of the surrounding area and that of the skyline, the development makes way for a great living experience. With penthouse units presenting access to a rooftop garden and some of the finest amenities, as a resident, you and your family have a great time. All the units come complete with a fully equipped kitchen and premium quality residences.
To keep things more convenient and offer you some amount of privacy, there is a separate entrance for the hotel, whereas the residences can be privately accessed. Apart from being a premium luxury development, set within the Burj Khalifa District, it represents a whole new dimension of living. Focusing on your taste and preference, the iconic architectural wonder also offers a wide variety of fine- dining options and an exclusive club.

The amenities at The Opus are exceptional and are integrated to blend with your changing lifestyle preferences. Everything is precisely arranged to your specification and to a large extent, because of the facilities, you are able to experience the best of luxury living in a world-class development.

Amenities

Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Amenities

Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Request Details

Near By Places

05 Minutes Downtown Dubai
05 Minutes Dubai Mall
17 Minutes Dubai Marina
20 Minutes Jumeirah Lake Towers
23 Minutes Palm Jumeirah
25 Minutes International Airport

About The Community of

Business Bay is a central business district that has a residential and professional located near the gleaming waters of the Dubai Canal. The developments are over 80 million sq. ft., Business Bay is a prime location in Dubai city, highlighting different types of properties. Most of the residential properties in the area are apartments and the Business Bay buildings are part of Dubai's skyline. There are a few pavilion villas in the Executive Towers compound apart from the Sky Villas and the Marasi floating villas along the Dubai Canal. 

Location Map

Similar Projects

SLS Dubai Hotel & Residences
SLS Dubai Hotel & Residences

Business Bay

Developer : World of Wonders Real Estate


Project Type : Apartments

AG tower
AG tower

Business Bay

Developer : Time Properties


Project Type : Apartments

The Opus
The Opus

Business Bay

Developer : Omniyat


Project Type : Apartments

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

ذا أوبس

الخليج التجاري

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
ذا أوبس
شقق
أمنيات العقارية
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
الخليج التجاري
1, 2, 3
التملك الحر

إسم المشروع : ذا أوبس

الموقع : الخليج التجاري

نوع المشروع : شقق

المطور : أمنيات العقارية

غرف نوم : 1, 2, 3

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

عن المشروع

ذا أوبس هو أيقونة معمارية تطورها أمنيات العقارية بالتعاون مع المهندس المعماري المشهور عالمياً زها حديد. إنه يضم العديد من المساكن المفروشة. يتألف المشروع من هيكلين يشكلان مكعبا واحدا يبدو كأنه يحوم فوق الأرض ، كما أن المشروع هو أيضاً يحتضن فندق "مي" الذي تشغّله مجموعة "ميليا" للفنادق

يقدم المشروع مجموعة من الشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة أو غرفتين أو ثلاث غرف نوم، بالإضافة إلى بنتهاوس من غرفتي نوم وثلاث غرف نوم، حيث تهدف المساكن إلى تقديم أفضل مستويات الراحة والرفاهية. إن هذه المساكن مفروشة بالكامل بأثاث وتركيبات حصرية. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار تفضيلات نمط حياتك، فإن الوحدات مخدومة من قبل "فندق مي"

إلى جانب ذلكن فإن المشروع يوفر إطلالات رائعة على المنطقة المحيطة وأفق دبي، مما يمهّد الطريق إلى الاستمتاع بمعيشية رائعة ونمط حياة فاخر. من خلال وحدات البنتهاوس التي توفر سهولة الوصول إلى الحديقة على السطح وكذلك بعض أفضل وسائل الراحة، يمكنك أنت وأفراد عائلتك قضاء أوقات ممتعة ولحظات سعيدة. كما يأتي جميع الوحدات مع مطبخ مجهز بالكامل ومساحات فسيحة وعالية الجودة

من أجل توفير أعلى قدر من الخصوصية، يتوفر هنا مدخل منفصل للفندق، في حين يمكنك الوصول إلى المساكن بشكل خاص. بصرف النظر عن كونه مشروعاً فاخراً، فأنه يقع في منطقة برج خليفة، ويمثل بُعداً جديداً للمعيشة. تركيزاً على ذوقك وتفضيلاتك، تقدم هذه العجوبة المعمارية الشهيرة أيضاً مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات تناول الطعام  وكذلك نادي حصري

وأما بالنسبة إلى وسائل الراحة المتوفرة ضمن ذا أوبس، فهي تبدو استثنائية ومتكاملة، وذلك لتنسجم مع تفضيلات نمط حياتك المتغيرة باستمرار. تم ترتيب كل شيء بدقة وفقاً لمواصفاتك وإلى حد كبير، نظراً للمرافق وسائل الراحة، يمكنك تجربة أفضل ما في الحياة الفاخرة في هذا المشروع العالمي المستوى


وسائل الراحة

منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

وسائل الراحة

منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

طلب التفاصيل

مناطق قريبة

05 دقيقة وسط مدينة دبي
05 دقيقة دبي مول
17 دقيقة مرسى دبي
20 دقيقة أبراج بحيرة الجميرا
23 دقيقة نخلة جميرا
25 دقيقة المطار الدولي

حول المجتمع

الخليج التجاري هو منطقة أعمال مركزية بها منطقة سكنية ومهنية تقع بالقرب من المياه المتلألئة لقناة دبي. تبلغ مساحة التطوير أكثر من 80 مليون قدم مربع ، الخليج التجاري هو موقع رئيسي في مدينة دبي ، يسلط الضوء على أنواع مختلفة من العقارات. معظم العقارات السكنية في المنطقة عبارة عن شقق ومباني الخليج التجاري هي جزء من أفق دبي. يوجد عدد قليل من الفيلات ذات الأجنحة في مجمع الأبراج التنفيذية بصرف النظر عن فلل سكاي وفيلات مراسي العائمة على طول قناة دبي.

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

فندق ومساكن إس إل إس دبي
فندق ومساكن إس إل إس دبي

الخليج التجاري

المطور : ورلد أوف وندرز العقارية


نوع المشروع : شقق

برج اي جي
برج اي جي

الخليج التجاري

المطور : تايم العقارية


نوع المشروع : شقق

ذا أوبس
ذا أوبس

الخليج التجاري

المطور : أمنيات العقارية


نوع المشروع : شقق

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب