Search

Harbour Views

Dubai Creek Harbour

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Harbour Views
Apartments
Emaar
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Dubai Creek Harbour
1, 2, 3
FreeHold

Harbour Views

Location : Dubai Creek Harbour

Developer : Emaar

Project Type : Apartments

Community Type : FreeHold

Bedrooms : 1, 2, 3

About Project

Creek Harbour Views, one of the prestigious development by Emaar Properties that offers 1, 2 & 3 bedrooms glass-fronted apartments located at Dubai Creek Harbour, Dubai. This development is a part of the mega-community of Emaar Creek Harbour which is located in the verdant Gallery Park area.

It offers premium views of the marina, with the backdrop of Burj Khalifa and Downtown Dubai on one side and the beautifully landscaped Gallery Park on the other; the twin towers form one of the district’s most sought after residential addresses. While allows easy accessibility and mobility with its well-connected roads network offering connectivity to various key point interests.

The elegant 51-floor twin towers are home to more than 750 one, two, three-bedroom apartments, which are contained to a three-level podium, with podium level apartments and 14 two-storey villas/townhouses enjoying direct access to the luxury pool and other podium amenities. The specifications of these residences spell luxurious lifestyle for the buyers seeking world-class properties in the fabulous city of Dubai. These plush units are structured with featured specifications and leisure facilities suitable for each category of buyers, viz. professional, families, single dwellers, or couples.

Emaar Harbour view is infused with absolutely stunning architecture and design. The project is conceptualized and drafted by none other than Atkins Global, an international entity of architectural engineering. It is created with exceptional shape and length measured on the scale of 207 meters. On records, it is the tallest building in the Island District. This ultra-modern mega town is planned on Dubai Creek Harbour which is one of the best waterfront destinations of the world.

Amenities

Central Park
Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Amenities

Central Park
Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Request Details

Near By Places

15 Minutes Downtown Dubai
15 Minutes Business Bay
15 Minutes International Airport
25 Minutes Dubai Marina
27 Minutes Jumeirah Lake Towers
30 Minutes Palm Jumeirah

About The Community of

Dubai Creek Harbour represents the next frontier in contemporary living. With world-class developments comprising residential units, offices, commercial spaces, and more, your neighborhood is right at the heart of a bold new vision for Dubai.

The six-square-kilometer Dubai Creek Harbour occupies the ideal Dubai location. Only 10 minutes drive from Downtown Dubai and 10 minutes away from Dubai International Airport, residents and visitors alike will have easy access to the city’s greater districts and attractions. Off the shores of the Dubai Creek is the Ras Al Khor wildlife sanctuary, one of the protected urban areas in the world.

Location Map

Similar Projects

Harbour Views
Harbour Views

Dubai Creek Harbour

Developer : Emaar


Project Type : Apartments

Creekside 18 At Dubai Creek Harbour
Creekside 18 At Dubai Creek Harbour

Dubai Creek Harbour

Developer : Emaar


Project Type : Apartments

Creek Horizon At Dubai Creek Harbour
Creek Horizon At Dubai Creek Harbour

Dubai Creek Harbour

Developer : Emaar


Project Type : Apartments

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

هاربور فيوز

دبي كريك هاربور

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
هاربور فيوز
شقق
إعمار
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
دبي كريك هاربور
1, 2, 3
التملك الحر

إسم المشروع : هاربور فيوز

الموقع : دبي كريك هاربور

نوع المشروع : شقق

المطور : إعمار

غرف نوم : 1, 2, 3

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

عن المشروع

كريك هاربور فيوز، هو أحد أجمل المشاريع السكنية بواسطة شركة إعمار العقارية، والذي يضم شققا ذات واجهة زجاجية بغرفة نوم واحدة أو غرفتين أو ثلاث غرف نوم، في ميناء خور دبي. هذا المشروع هو جزء من المجتمع السكني الضخم الذي تطوره شركة إعمار العقارية باسم "كريك هاربور" والذي يتربع في منطقة "جاليري بارك" الخضراء

إنه يوفر إطلالات ممتازة على المرسى، مع خلفية برج خليفة ووسط مدينة دبي من جهة، وحديقة "غاليري بارك" ذات المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة من جهة أخرى؛ وهذا يجعل البرجين التوأمين أحد أكثر العناوين السكنية المرغوبة في المنطقة. بينما يتيح المشروع سهولة الوصول والتنقل من خلال شبكات الطرق المتصلة جيداً التي توفر للسكان الاتصال والارتباط ببعض الوجهات المهة بالمدينة

يضم هذان البرجان التوأمان الأنيقان اللذين يتكونان من 51 طابقاً، ما يزيد عن 750 شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة أو غرفتين أو ثلاث غرف نوم، إلى جانب المنصة المكونة من ثلاثة طوابق التي تضم شقق ممتازة و 14 فيلا / تاون هاوس من طابقين، والتي تتمتع بإمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى حوض سباحة فاخر وغيره من المرافق الأخرى التي تتوفر على المنصة. تظهر المواصفات المتوفرة في هذه المساكن جودة نمط حياة، وذلك خصيصاً للمشترين الذين يبحثون عن العقارات ذات المستوى العالمي في مدينة دبي الرائعة. تم تصميم هذه الوحدات السكنية الفخمة بمواصفات مميزة ومرافق ترفيهية مناسبة لكل فئة من المشترين سواء كانوا من المهنيين أو العائلات أو الساكنين الفرديين

يتميز مشروع هاربور فيو بالهندسة المعمارية المتطورة والديكورات الممتازة. قد تم تصميم المشروع من قبل شركة أتكينس جلوبال، وهي كيان دولي للهندسة المعمارية. كما تم إنشاؤه بشكل استثنائي وعلى طول يقاس بمقياس 207 متر. في السجلات، إنه يعد أطول المبنى في منطقة الجزيرة. تم التخطيط لهذه المدينة الضخمة فائقة الحداثة في ميناء خور دبي الذي يعد أحد أفضل الوجهات السكنية المطلة على الواجهة المائية في العالم


وسائل الراحة

حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

وسائل الراحة

حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

طلب التفاصيل

مناطق قريبة

 15 دقيقة وسط مدينة دبي
15 دقيقة الخليج التجاري
15 دقيقة المطار الدولي
25 دقيقة مرسى دبي
27 دقيقة أبراج بحيرة الجميرا
30 دقيقة نخلة جميرا

حول المجتمع

يمثل دبي كريك هاربور (ميناء خور دبي) مستوى تالي للمعيشة الخفمة العصرية. مع التطورات ذات المستوى العالمي التي تضم وحدات سكنية ومكاتب ومساحات تجارية وغير ذلك، فإنه يقع في قلب رؤية جديدة جريئة لدبي

يحتل ميناء خور دبي، الذي تبلغ مساحته ستة كيلومترات مربعة، موقعاً مثالياً في دبي. وبموقعه على بعد 10 دقائق فقط بالسيارة من وسط مدينة دبي، و10 دقائق من مطار دبي الدولي، سيتمكن السكان والزوار على حد سواء من الوصول بسهولة إلى المناطق الشهيرة والمعالم السياحية الكبرى بالمدينة. كما سوف تستمتع بوجود محمية رأس الخور للحياة البرية قبالة شواطئ خور دبي بالقرب من المشروع، والتي إحدى المناطق الحضرية المحمية في العالم

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

هاربور فيوز
هاربور فيوز

دبي كريك هاربور

المطور : إعمار


نوع المشروع : شقق

كريك سايد 18 في دبي كريك هاربور
كريك سايد 18 في دبي كريك هاربور

دبي كريك هاربور

المطور : إعمار


نوع المشروع : شقق

كريك هورايزون في دبي كريك هاربور
كريك هورايزون في دبي كريك هاربور

دبي كريك هاربور

المطور : إعمار


نوع المشروع : شقق

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب