Search

Creekside 18 At Dubai Creek Harbour

Dubai Creek Harbour

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Creekside 18 At Dubai Creek Harbour
Apartments
Emaar
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Dubai Creek Harbour
1, 2, 3
Free Hold

Creekside 18 At Dubai Creek Harbour

Community : Dubai Creek Harbour

Developer : Emaar

Project Type : Apartments

Community Type : Free Hold

Bedrooms : 1, 2, 3

About Project

Creekside 18 by Emaar Properties, a twin-tower development that offers a collection of 1, 2 & 3-bedroom apartments located at Dubai Creek Harbour. This ultra-modern residential building is designed with state of the art facilities with 37 residential floors each offering residents a choice of lifestyle at this vibrant creek harbour locality.

These twin towers are developed to take benefit of the vibrant skyline views and located nearby to the bird sanctuary and luscious green mangroves. With its sophisticated, timeless creative and elegant clean lines, Creekside 18 showcases Emaar's unbending imaginative vision and the pursuit of exactness.

Facing Dubai's iconic skyline featuring the soaring Burj Khalifa, the Island District is considered to be one of the most stunning places on Earth. From the tree-lined waterfront promenade, enjoy the stunning views of the fountains or through the world-class restaurant. Don't limit your movement to the roads alone given the easy access to the yacht club.

The development forms the centrepiece of the Dubai Creek Harbour master plan striding out of the lofty, light-filled atrium when you enter into the development. Enjoy living in a calm and serene space with the podium of green walkways and lush open spaces are filled with delightful areas, swimming pools, sun loungers and much more for enjoyment.

Amenites

Central Park
Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Amenites

Central Park
Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Request Details

Near By Places

15 Minutes Downtown Dubai
15 Minutes Business Bay
15 Minutes International Airport
25 Minutes Dubai Marina
27 Minutes Jumeirah Lake Towers
30 Minutes Palm Jumeirah

About The Community

Dubai Creek Harbour represents the next frontier in contemporary living. With world-class developments comprising residential units, offices, commercial spaces, and more, your neighborhood is right at the heart of a bold new vision for Dubai.

The six-square-kilometer Dubai Creek Harbour occupies the ideal Dubai location. Only 10 minutes drive from Downtown Dubai and 10 minutes away from Dubai International Airport, residents and visitors alike will have easy access to the city’s greater districts and attractions. Off the shores of the Dubai Creek is the Ras Al Khor wildlife sanctuary, one of the protected urban areas in the world.

Location Map

Similar Projects

Harbour Views
Harbour Views

Dubai Creek Harbour

Developer : Emaar


Project Type : Apartments

Creekside 18 At Dubai Creek Harbour
Creekside 18 At Dubai Creek Harbour

Dubai Creek Harbour

Developer : Emaar


Project Type : Apartments

Creek Horizon At Dubai Creek Harbour
Creek Horizon At Dubai Creek Harbour

Dubai Creek Harbour

Developer : Emaar


Project Type : Apartments

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

كريك سايد 18 في دبي كريك هاربور

دبي كريك هاربور

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
كريك سايد 18 في دبي كريك هاربور
شقق
إعمار
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
دبي كريك هاربور
1, 2, 3
التملك الحر

إسم المشروع : كريك سايد 18 في دبي كريك هاربور

الموقع : دبي كريك هاربور

نوع المشروع : شقق

المطور : إعمار

غرف نوم : 1, 2, 3

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

عن المشروع

إن كريك سايد 18 بواسطة إعمار العقارية، هو مشروع سكني يتكون من برجين مزدوجين، ويقدم مجموعة من الشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة أو غرفتين أو ثلاث غرف نوم، يقع في ميناء خور دبي. تم تصميم هذا المبنى السكني العصري بشكل ذكي،  مجهزاً مع المرافق الحصرية، يأتي مع 37 طابقاً سكنياً يوفر كل منها للمقيمين خياراً للاستمتاع بأسلوب الحياة المذهل في هذه المنطقة النابضة بالحياة في ميناء الخور

تم تطوير المشروع بأناقة لكي يستفيد السكان من مناظر الأفق النابضة بالحياة، ويعيشوا بالقرب من محمية الطيور وأشجار المانغروف الخضراء الفاتنة. من خلال خطوطها المعمارية الأنيقة والإبداعية المتطورة، يظهر مشروع كريك سايد 18 رؤية إعمار الخيالية وطابعها وإتقانها

وبفضل مواجهة أفق دبي الأيقوني الذي يتميز ببرج خليفة الشاهق، تعتبر منطقة الجزيرة واحدة من أكثر الأماكن المذهلة على وجه الأرض. عند قيامك على البروميناد ذي الواجهة المائية الذي تصطف على جانبيه الأشجار، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمناظر الخلابة للنافورات أو المطاعم العالمية المستوى. بصرف النظر عن سهولة الاتصال بالطرق، يمكنك أيضاً سهولة الوصول إلى نادي اليخوت والاستمتاع بالرحلة عبر المياه الزرقاء المتلالئة بخور دبي

يتشكّل المشروع بمثابة مركزٍ ومحورٍ للخطة الرئيسية لميناء خور دبي، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالردهة الفخمة المليئة بالإضاءات الطبيعة بمجرد دخولك في المشروع. استمتع بالمعيشة في بيئة هادئة مع المنصة ذات الممرات الخضراء والمساحات المفتوحة المورقة المليئة بالمناطق المبهجة وحمامات السباحة وكراسي مخصصة للتشمس وما إلى ذلك


وسائل الراحة

حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

وسائل الراحة

حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

طلب التفاصيل

مناطق قريبة

 15 دقيقة وسط مدينة دبي
15 دقيقة الخليج التجاري
15 دقيقة المطار الدولي
25 دقيقة مرسى دبي
27 دقيقة أبراج بحيرة الجميرا
30 دقيقة نخلة جميرا

حول المجتمع

يمثل دبي كريك هاربور (ميناء خور دبي) مستوى تالي للمعيشة الخفمة العصرية. مع التطورات ذات المستوى العالمي التي تضم وحدات سكنية ومكاتب ومساحات تجارية وغير ذلك، فإنه يقع في قلب رؤية جديدة جريئة لدبي

يحتل ميناء خور دبي، الذي تبلغ مساحته ستة كيلومترات مربعة، موقعاً مثالياً في دبي. وبموقعه على بعد 10 دقائق فقط بالسيارة من وسط مدينة دبي، و10 دقائق من مطار دبي الدولي، سيتمكن السكان والزوار على حد سواء من الوصول بسهولة إلى المناطق الشهيرة والمعالم السياحية الكبرى بالمدينة. كما سوف تستمتع بوجود محمية رأس الخور للحياة البرية قبالة شواطئ خور دبي بالقرب من المشروع، والتي إحدى المناطق الحضرية المحمية في العالم

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

هاربور فيوز
هاربور فيوز

دبي كريك هاربور

المطور : إعمار


نوع المشروع : شقق

كريك سايد 18 في دبي كريك هاربور
كريك سايد 18 في دبي كريك هاربور

دبي كريك هاربور

المطور : إعمار


نوع المشروع : شقق

كريك هورايزون في دبي كريك هاربور
كريك هورايزون في دبي كريك هاربور

دبي كريك هاربور

المطور : إعمار


نوع المشروع : شقق

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب