Search

Boulevard Point

Downtown Dubai

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Boulevard Point
Apartments
Emaar
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Downtown Dubai
1, 2, 3
Free Hold

Boulevard Point

Community : Downtown Dubai

Developer : Emaar

Project Type : Apartments

Community Type : Free Hold

Bedrooms : 1, 2, 3

About Project

Boulevard Point by Emaar Properties offers elegant designed 1, 2- & 3-bedroom apartments located in Downtown Dubai. This 63-story impeccable designed high-rise development consists of luxurious designed 297 apartments with top-notch facilities and amenities.

The mega flagship development offers easy connectivity with its well-connected road networks through Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard street. While offers direct access to the Dubai Mall through its dedicated bridge links and offers stunning views of the Old Town and Souk Al Bahar.

The development sure redefines the living experience with its walking position to the city’s new cultural hub, the opera district offering residents a spectacular mix of art and culture. While the building exudes its luxury, elegance, and contemporary chic aesthetic designed with utmost convenience, comfort, and wellbeing keeping in mind.

Residents can enjoy its world-class facilities and amenities including a swimming pool, dedicated kids play area, fully equipped gymnasium, a community lawn, and barbecue deck.

Come avail of its best entertainment places and venues of leisure areas filled with various retail stores outlets and shopping malls, while also offers various dining venues with its world-class restaurants and cafes. The development also offers easy access to the Dubai Mall which in terms provides world-class shopping and dining opportunity.

Amenites

Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Amenites

Children's Play Area
Gym
Swimming Pool

Request Details

Near By Places

5 Minutes Business Bay
15 Minutes International Airport
20 Minutes Jumierah Lake Towers
20 Minutes Dubai Marina
20 Minutes Jumeirah Beach Residence
25 Minutes Palm Jumeirah

About The Community

Downtown Dubai is a mixed-use flagship project of EMAAR Properties known for housing Dubai’s top tourist attractions and landmarks, including the tallest tower in the world, Burj Khalifa. This 500-acre development boasts knockout residential and commercial projects including Dubai Mall, DubaiOpera, and Burj Khalifa Lake, swaying the world's tallest performing Dubai Fountain. Downtown never fails to amaze tourists with its lavish entertainment, retail, and dining options. 

Location Map

Similar Projects

Boulevard Walk - 8 Blvd Walk - Downtown Burj Dubai
Boulevard Walk - 8 Blvd Walk - Downtown Burj Dubai

Downtown Dubai

Developer : Emaar


Project Type : Apartments

Address Boulevard
Address Boulevard

Downtown Dubai

Developer : Emaar


Project Type : Apartments

The Lofts
The Lofts

Downtown Dubai

Developer : Emaar


Project Type : Apartments

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

بوليفارد بوينت

دان تاون دبي

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
بوليفارد بوينت
شقق
إعمار
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
دان تاون دبي
1, 2, 3
التملك الحر

إسم المشروع : بوليفارد بوينت

الموقع : دان تاون دبي

نوع المشروع : شقق

المطور : إعمار

غرف نوم : 1, 2, 3

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

عن المشروع

يقدم مشروع بوليفارد بوينت بواسطة إعمار العقارية باقة من الشقق المصممة بشكل أنيق من غرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم تقع في وسط مدينة دبي. يتكون هذا المشروع الشاهق المصمم بأناقة، من 63 طابقا، بما يوفر 297 شقة فاخرة مجهزة مع مرافق ووسائل راحة من الدرجة الأولى

يوفر هذا المشروع السكني الضخم اتصالاً سهلاً بشبكات الطرق المتصلة جيدا عبر شارع بوليفارد الشيخ محمد بن راشد. بينما يوفر وصولاً مباشرًا إلى دبي مول من خلال وصلات الجسر المخصصة، بحيث أنه يوفر مناظر خلابة للمدينة القديمة وسوق البحار

من المؤكد أن المشروع يعيد تعريف تجارب المعيشة من خلال موقعه المركزي على الأقدام وصولاً إلى المركز الثقافي الجديد للمدينة، منطقة الأوبرا التي تقدم للمقيمين مزيجاً مذهلاً من الفنون والثقافة. بينما يبرز المبنى الفخامة والأناقة والجمالية العصرية، مما يوفر أقصى درجات من الراحة والرفاهية

حيث يمكن للمقيمين الاستمتاع بمرافقه ووسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي بما في ذلك حوض السباحة ومنطقة لعب مخصصة للأطفال وصالة للألعاب الرياضية مجهزة بالكامل وحديقة مجتمعية ومنصة مخصصة للشواء

تعال للاستفادة من أفضل الأماكن الترفيهية والأماكن المخصصة للتجزئة ومراكز التسوق، بينما يمكنك الاستمتاع أيضا بأماكن متنوعة لتناول الطعام مع مطاعم ومقاهي عالمية المستوى. من الجدير بالذكر أنه يوفر أيضاً وصولاً سهلاً إلى دبي مول الذي يوفر فرص رائعة وتجارب راقية للتسوق وتناول الطعام على مستوى عالمي


وسائل الراحة

منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

وسائل الراحة

منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

طلب التفاصيل

مناطق قريبة

5 دقيقة الخليج التجاري
15 دقيقة المطار الدولي
20 دقيقة أبراج بحيرة الجميرا
20 دقيقة مرسى دبي
20 دقيقة جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس
25 دقيقة نخلة جميرا

حول المجتمع

داون تاون دبي (وسط مدينة دبي) هو مشروع تطويري متعدد الأغراض بواسطة شركة إعمار العقارية التي تعرف بإنشاء أهم المعالم السياحية والوجهات البارزة في دبي، بما في ذلك أطول الأبراج في العالم؛ برج خليفة. يتميز هذا المشروع الذي تبلغ مساحته 500 فدان بتواجد مشاريع سكنية وتجارية مثل دبي مول ودبي أوبرا وبحيرة برج خليفة، نافورة دبي الراقصة. وسط مدينة دبي لا يفشل أبداً في الإبهار والإعجاب للسياح والزوار بخيارات الترفيه الفخمة وتجارب التجزئة وتناول الطعام كذلك

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

8 بوليفارد - محمد بن راشد بوليفارد
8 بوليفارد - محمد بن راشد بوليفارد

دان تاون دبي

المطور : إعمار


نوع المشروع : شقق

العنوان بوليفارد
العنوان بوليفارد

دان تاون دبي

المطور : إعمار


نوع المشروع : شقق

ذا لوفتس
ذا لوفتس

دان تاون دبي

المطور : إعمار


نوع المشروع : شقق

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب