Search

AG tower

Business Bay

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
AG tower
Apartments
Time Properties
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Business Bay
Studio, 1, 2, 3
Free Hold

AG tower

Community : Business Bay

Developer : Time Properties

Project Type : Apartments

Community Type : Free Hold

Bedrooms : Studio, 1, 2, 3

About Project

AG Tower at Business Bay is a 29-story development, situated in the heart of Dubai and features a studio, 1, 2 & 3-bedroom apartments with first-class amenities. The project by Arabian Gulf Properties focuses on providing the right blend of privacy and are being made available to discerning buyers with attractive payment plans.

Perfect for singles and families, the residential tower embodies tranquility and serenity. Designed and conceived as an exclusive lifestyle destination, the 400 plus residences will help you to experience a new form of cosmopolitan living.

In each of the residences, the living space is optimized to accommodate your need and preferences. Besides, the superior finish and ultra-modern aesthetics will go a long way to change the dynamics of your day-to-day living. In addition to these, the balconies will further let you enjoy the stunning views of the surrounding areas.

Constructed with peace and inclusivity in mind, the residences feature master bedrooms with double sinks, tiled floors, and walls, as well as concealed lighting.

The AG tower’s proximity to the Dubai Water Canal offers you the rare opportunity to escape from the monotony of lies. Flanked by numerous dining options and leisure venues, here you will find a way to reconnect with nature. The kitchens with modern touch along with high-quality interiors in the living rooms enhance practicality and performance.

At AG Tower, the amenities being made available are primed to facilitate a comfortable lifestyle. All the elements are carefully planned and meticulously detailed to enhance and raise the standards of your living. Focusing on your health and well-being, the residential tower is infused with progressive elements. 

AG Tower is located within Business Bay and because of its proximity to Al Khail Road and Sheikh Zayed Rod, the development is all set to become a preferred residential address. Judging by the seamless connectivity options and with the key landmarks lying a few distances away, it offers the residents and visitors to move around and explore the city in a matter of minutes.

Amenites

Cycling track
Gym
Swimming Pool

Amenites

Cycling track
Gym
Swimming Pool

Request Details

Near By Places

05 Minutes Downtown Dubai
05 Minutes Dubai Mall
17 Minutes Dubai Marina
20 Minutes Jumeirah Lake Towers
23 Minutes Palm Jumeirah
25 Minutes International Airport

About The Community

Business Bay is a central business district that has a residential and professional location near the gleaming waters of the Dubai Canal. The developments are over 80 million sq. ft., Business Bay is a prime location in Dubai city, highlighting different types of properties. Most of the residential properties in the area are apartments and the Business Bay buildings are part of Dubai's skyline. There are a few pavilion villas in the Executive Towers compound apart from the Sky Villas and the Marasi floating villas along the Dubai Canal. 

Location Map

Similar Projects

SLS Dubai Hotel & Residences
SLS Dubai Hotel & Residences

Business Bay

Developer : World of Wonders Real Estate


Project Type : Apartments

AG tower
AG tower

Business Bay

Developer : Time Properties


Project Type : Apartments

The Opus
The Opus

Business Bay

Developer : Omniyat


Project Type : Apartments

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

برج اي جي

الخليج التجاري

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
برج اي جي
شقق
تايم العقارية
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
الخليج التجاري
ستوديو, 1, 2, 3
التملك الحر

إسم المشروع : برج اي جي

الموقع : الخليج التجاري

نوع المشروع : شقق

المطور : تايم العقارية

غرف نوم : Studio, 1, 2, 3

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

عن المشروع

إن برج "اي جي" الذي يقع في الخليج التجاري، هو مشروع تطويري رائع يتكون من 29 طابقاً، ويقع في قلب دبي، ويضم استوديوهات وشققاً بغرفة نوم واحدة، غرفتي نوم، وثلاث غرف نوم مجهزة مع وسائل الراحة بالدرجة الأولى. إن المشروع الذي تطورها شركة الخليج التجاري للعقارات، يركّز على توفير أعلى درجات الخصوصية والسلامة، والذي يتوفر للمشترين المميزين بخطط دفع سهلة ومريحة للغاية

إن هذا البرج السكني يعد مثالياً ومناسباً للأفراد والعائلات، ويمثّل أفضل مستوى من الهدوء والسكينة. وهو تم تصميمه وتصوره بحيث أنه ليكون وجهة سكنية لنمط حياة حصري، حيث ستساعدك باقة أكثر من 400 وحدة سكنية على التجربة والاستمتاع بشكل جديد وجرئ من المعيشة العالمية

ضمن كل من الوحدات السكنية، تم تحسين المساحات المعيشية وتخصيصها لتلائم احتياجاتك وتفضيلاتك. إلى جانب ذلك، فإن اللمسات النهائية الفائقة الروعة وكذلك الجماليات الحديثة للغاية ستقطع شوطاً طويلاً لتغيير ديناميكيات حياتك اليومية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هنا ستتيح لك الشرفات الرحبة الاستمتاع بالمناظر الخلابة للمناطق المحيطة أيضاً

إن هذه المساكن تم بناءها مع مراعاة السلام والشمولية، والتي تحتوي على غرف نوم رئيسية مع أحواض مزدوجة، وكذلك أرضيات وجدران مشيدة ومفروشة بالبلاط، بحيث أنك سوف تستمتع بإضاءات رائعة

وعلاوة عن ذلك، فأن برج AG يقع على مقربة من قناة دبي المائية، ويوفر فرصة رائعة للهروب من رتابة الحياة ومللها، والذي تحيط به العديد من خيارات تناول الطعام وأماكن الترفيه والتسلية من كل جوانب، كما ستجد هنا فرصة رائعة لإعادة الاتصال بالطبيعة أيضاً. وكذلك المطابخ ذات اللمسة الحديثة التي تتزود مع التصميمات الداخلية عالية الجودة في غرف معيشية، تحسّن وتعزّز التطبيق العملي والأداء

إن المشروع الذي يتجهز بوسائل الراحة العصرية والمرافق الحديثة يهدف إلى تسهيل أسلوب حياة مريح وتوفير الشعور بالفخامة والرفاهية للسكان، ولذلك جميع العناصر تم تخطيطها بذكاء وترتيبها بدقة. مع التركيز على صحتك ورفاهيتك، فإن البرج السكني يتميز بتواجد العناصر المتطورة والمكونات المستقبلية

يتربع البرج شامخاً في الخليج التجاري، وعلى مقربة من شارع الخيل وشارع الشيخ زايد، مع ذلك كله، من المقرر أن يصبح أحد أكثر العناوين السكنية تفضيلاً وتشويقاً. وبفضل الاتصال السلس و بالقرب من المعالم الرئيسية وكذلك الوجهات السياحة الشهيرة التي تقع على بعد مسافات قليلة، فإنه يوفر للمقيمين والزائرين حرية التنقل وكذلك فرصة رائعة لاستكشاف المدينة في غضون دقائق فقط

وسائل الراحة

ركوب الدراجات المسار
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

وسائل الراحة

ركوب الدراجات المسار
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

طلب التفاصيل

مناطق قريبة

05 دقيقة وسط مدينة دبي
05 دقيقة دبي مول
17 دقيقة مرسى دبي
20 دقيقة أبراج بحيرة الجميرا
23 دقيقة نخلة جميرا
25 دقيقة المطار الدولي

حول المجتمع

الخليج التجاري هو منطقة أعمال مركزية بها منطقة سكنية ومهنية تقع بالقرب من المياه المتلألئة لقناة دبي. تبلغ مساحة التطوير أكثر من 80 مليون قدم مربع ، الخليج التجاري هو موقع رئيسي في مدينة دبي ، يسلط الضوء على أنواع مختلفة من العقارات. معظم العقارات السكنية في المنطقة عبارة عن شقق ومباني الخليج التجاري هي جزء من أفق دبي. يوجد عدد قليل من الفيلات ذات الأجنحة في مجمع الأبراج التنفيذية بصرف النظر عن فلل سكاي وفيلات مراسي العائمة على طول قناة دبي.

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

فندق ومساكن إس إل إس دبي
فندق ومساكن إس إل إس دبي

الخليج التجاري

المطور : ورلد أوف وندرز العقارية


نوع المشروع : شقق

برج اي جي
برج اي جي

الخليج التجاري

المطور : تايم العقارية


نوع المشروع : شقق

ذا أوبس
ذا أوبس

الخليج التجاري

المطور : أمنيات العقارية


نوع المشروع : شقق

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب