Search

Address Boulevard

Downtown Dubai

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Address Boulevard
Apartments
Emaar
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Downtown Dubai
1, 2, 3, 4
Free Hold

Address Boulevard

Community : Downtown Dubai

Developer : Emaar

Project Type : Apartments

Community Type : Free Hold

Bedrooms : 1, 2, 3, 4

About Project

Address Boulevard by Emaar Hospitality, a prestigious development offering hotel suites plus serviced apartments located at Downtown Dubai offering stunning views of the Burj Khalifa. This impress high-rise 73-storey development offers studios, 1 to 5-bedroom apartments and penthouses with its serviced facilities, while on the other hand enjoy its culinary experience of the hotel facilities.

Residents can easily access its proximity connection to Sheikh Zayed Road that offers connectivity to various key points interest. While being close to Dubai Opera, a multi-format performing arts venue in Downtown that offers a cultural experience like never before. Among the attraction, The Dubai Mall is located at proximity distance that offers world-class destination and shopping facilities.

As far as concern the development offers the multi-culinary and wholesome experience of hotels and serviced residences. The 5-star hotel offers 196 spacious suites that further comes with 116 deluxe rooms, 44 deluxe club rooms, 28 one-bedroom suites and 7 two-bedroom suites along with its 532 serviced apartments.

With its appealing amenities for first-class business travellers and guests, it offers a world of rejoice and being close to the retail and leisure attractions. Set just walking distance from the Dubai Mall and proximity to the vibrant Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard that offers an extensive choice of food and beverage outlets at its ease.

Amenites

Children's Play Area
Cycling track
Gym
Swimming Pool

Amenites

Children's Play Area
Cycling track
Gym
Swimming Pool

Request Details

Near By Places

5 Minutes Business Bay
15 Minutes International Airport
20 Minutes Jumierah Lake Towers
20 Minutes Dubai Marina
20 Minutes Jumeirah Beach Residence
25 Minutes Palm Jumeirah

About The Community

The epitome of Dubai’s architectural innovation, Downtown Dubai is a blend of luxury and modernized urban designed residential properties, retail outlets, and commercial spaces. This Emaar development is currently one of the most popular and desired destinations both in UAE and around the globe.

Downtown Dubai is known to be home to many awe-inspiring and breathtaking sights, whether it is the world-renowned Burj Khalifa, the beautiful lakes surrounding its perimeters, the timeless dancing fountain lining the famous Burj Khalifa Boulevard, or the boutique shops and entertainment hubs, not to mention the lavishly luxurious 5-star hotels in Downtown Dubai including The Palace Hotel, The Ramada Downtown Hotel, Dubai Mall Hotel, Qamardeen Hotel, and Al Manzil Hotel.

Location Map

Similar Projects

Boulevard Walk - 8 Blvd Walk - Downtown Burj Dubai
Boulevard Walk - 8 Blvd Walk - Downtown Burj Dubai

Downtown Dubai

Developer : Emaar


Project Type : Apartments

Address Boulevard
Address Boulevard

Downtown Dubai

Developer : Emaar


Project Type : Apartments

The Lofts
The Lofts

Downtown Dubai

Developer : Emaar


Project Type : Apartments

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

العنوان بوليفارد

دان تاون دبي

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
العنوان بوليفارد
شقق
إعمار
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
دان تاون دبي
1, 2, 3, 4
تملك حر

إسم المشروع : العنوان بوليفارد

الموقع : دان تاون دبي

نوع المشروع : شقق

المطور : إعمار

غرف نوم : 1, 2, 3, 4

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

عن المشروع

العنوان بوليفارد بواسطة إعمار للضيافة، وهو مشروع تطويري مرموق يقدم أجنحة فندقية بالإضافة إلى شقق مخدومة تقع في وسط مدينة دبي، وتوفر إطلالات خلابة على برج خليفة. يوفر هذا المشروع الشاهق المكون من 73 طابقا مجموعة رائعة من استوديوهات وشقق من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى 5 غرف نوم إلى جانب بنتهاوس بمرافقها المخدومة، بينما يمكنك من ناحية أخرى الاستمتاع بأساليب الطهي المنتوعة المتوفرة في الفندق

يمكن للمقيمين الوصول بسهولة إلى شارع الشيخ زايد الذي يوفر اتصالاً سهلاً بالعديد من المعالم الرئيسية المهمة. بفضل قربه من دبي أوبرا، مكان متعدد الأشكال للفنون المسرحية في وسط المدينة، يتيح لك المشروع فرصة رائعة للاستمتاع بتجربة ثقافية لم يسبق لها مثيل. من بين عوامل الجذب المتوفرة هنا، هو دبي مول يقع على مسافة قريبة من منزلك، مما يوفر لك تجارب رائعة للتسوق والترفيه

إلى جانب توفير أساليب الطهي العالمية،  يضم هذا الفندق ذو الـ 5 نجوم 196 جناحا فسيحا بالإضافة إلى 116 غرفة ديلوكس و 44 غرفة كلوب فاخرة و 28 جناحا بغرفة نوم واحدة و 7 أجنحة بغرفتي نوم وكذلك 532 شقة مخدومة

مع وسائل الراحة من الدرجة الأولى لرجال الأعمال والضيوف، فإنه يوفر عالماً من المتعات، كونه قريباً من مناطق الجذب التجارية والترفيهية. يقع المشروع على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرًا على الأقدام من دبي مول وعلى مقربة من شارع محمد بن راشد النابض بالحياة والذي يوفر خيارات واسعة من منافذ المأكولات والمشروبات بسهولة ملحوظة


وسائل الراحة

منطقه لعب الاطفال
ركوب الدراجات المسار
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

وسائل الراحة

منطقه لعب الاطفال
ركوب الدراجات المسار
نادي رياضي
حمام السباحة

طلب التفاصيل

مناطق قريبة

5 دقيقة الخليج التجاري
15 دقيقة المطار الدولي
20 دقيقة أبراج بحيرة الجميرا
20 دقيقة مرسى دبي
20 دقيقة جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس
25 دقيقة نخلة جميرا

حول المجتمع

إن وسط مدينة دبي مثال للابتكار المعماري في دبي، يضم مزيج من العقارات السكنية الفاخرة والحديثة ذات التصميم الحضري، وكذلك منافذ البيع بالتجزئة، والمساحات التجارية. يعد هذا المشروع بواسطة إعمار العقارية، أحد الوجهات الأكثر شعبية والمرغوب فيها في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وفي كل أنحاء العالم كذلك 

إن وسط مدينة دبي يحتضن العديد من المعالم المذهلة والوجهات السياحية البارزة بما فيها برج خليفة المشهور عالميا، البحيرات الجميلة، النافورة الراقصة الخالدة التي تصطف على شارع برج خليفة الشهير، وكذلك المحلات التجارية والترفيهية. ناهيك عن الفنادق الفاخرة ذات الخمس نجوم في وسط مدينة دبي بما في ذلك فندق القصر، فندق رامادا داون تاون، فندق دبي مول، فندق قمر الدين، فندق المنزل

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

8 بوليفارد - محمد بن راشد بوليفارد
8 بوليفارد - محمد بن راشد بوليفارد

دان تاون دبي

المطور : إعمار


نوع المشروع : شقق

العنوان بوليفارد
العنوان بوليفارد

دان تاون دبي

المطور : إعمار


نوع المشروع : شقق

ذا لوفتس
ذا لوفتس

دان تاون دبي

المطور : إعمار


نوع المشروع : شقق

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب