Search

Talia

The Valley

Starting From : 1,450,000 AED

Starting From : 394,773 USD

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Talia
Villa
Emaar
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
The Valley
3, 4
Freehold

Talia

Location : The Valley

Developer : Emaar

Bedrooms : 3, 4

Completion : Q4 2024

Community Type : Freehold

Starting From

1,450,000 AED
394,773 USD

About Project

Talia at The Valley, is the third community comprising 328 townhomes and extends the ideals driving Nara The Valley, which is the second neighborhood located at The Valley, of community living that is in tune with the natural world. The masterplan includes small pocket parks situated in the middle of the community, which incorporate natural open spaces and a variety of outdoor seating areas, situated among lush green lawns and lush canopy.

The lush sikkas are green to easy barbecue and grill areas playgrounds, jogging tracks, playscapes and other amenities, Talia is a haven for families with young children who want an active and healthy green lifestyle within the heart of Dubai's most renowned emerging suburban area, The Valley.

CYRUS | Pristine

Modern architecture and large windows let in plenty of light and stunning views of the beautiful surroundings. Cyrus has everything you'd like as a home for families.

PHARO | Bold

The townhouses with 3 and 4 bedrooms of PHARO are modern and have modern, minimalist style and a huge window that lets light be flooded into. If you dream of living your best life in a contemporary family residence and want to live in a modern, contemporary home, PHARO is the perfect home for you. that you can make into a reality.

ELIO | Elegant

This limited collection of ELIO townhouses is definitely worthy of its title. The contemporary, crisp architectural style and the fresh white exteriors create these townhouses as the pinnacle of elegance. The contemporary style and setting of ELIO provide residents with the promise of a great living in a beautiful setting.

Amenities

Barbeque Area
Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Clubhouse
Cycling track
Gym
Mosques
Private Beach Access
Private Pool
Sauna & Steam Rooms
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Amenities

Barbeque Area
Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Clubhouse
Cycling track
Gym
Mosques
Private Beach Access
Private Pool
Sauna & Steam Rooms
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Request Details

Near By Places

20 Minutes Downtown Dubai
25 Minutes Business Bay
30 Minutes Dubai Marina
30 Minutes Jumeirah Lake Towers
35 Minutes Palm Jumeirah
35 Minutes Bluewaters Island

About The Community

The Valley by Emaar Properties, a new community that offers impressive designed Townhouses and Villas in Al Yufrah 1 close to Al-Ain Road, Dubai. This high-end residential development community is built to accommodate the unique requirement with its open plan design living with top-notch facilities.

It comprises majestic and grand units that make the convenience of community living with the opportunity to experience a luxurious lifestyle. The developer has focused to provide the right ambiance and comfort with its all key elements to live in opulent luxury. It is a nice option that provides living in style and getting acquainted with facilities that are truly world-class.

Location Map

Similar Projects

Eden Villas  At The Valley
Eden Villas At The Valley

The Valley

Project Type : Villa


Starting From 1,498,888 AED

Nara At The Valley
Nara At The Valley

The Valley

Project Type : Townhouses


Starting From 1,340,000 AED

Talia
Talia

The Valley

Project Type : Villa


Starting From 1,450,000 AED

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

تاليا

الوادي

السعر يبدأ من : 1,450,000 درهم

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
تاليا
فيلا
إعمار
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
الوادي
3, 4
التملك الحر

تاليا

الموقع : الوادي

المطور : إعمار

غرف نوم : 3, 4

تاريخ اكمال البناء : Q4 2024

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

السعر يبدأ من : 1,450,000 درهم

عن المشروع

تاليا في ذا فالي، هو عبارة عن المجموعة السكنية الثالثة التي تضم 328 منزلاً ريفياً وتمتد إلى مجموعة نارا السكنية المثالية، الحي الثاني الواقع في ذا فالي، والذي ينسجم مع العالم الطبيعي. تتضمن هذه الخطة الرئيسية حدائق صغيرة تقع في وسط المجتمع، مما يوفر للسكان مساحات مفتوحة طبيعية، ومجموعة متنوعة من مناطق الجلوس في الهواء الطلق بين المروج الخضراء المورقة والمظلات المورقة.

علاوة عن ذلك، فإن هذه المساحات الخضراء تتيح للسكان أماكن مختلفة ومتنوعة تشمل منطقة الشواء، ومنطقة اللعب وكذلك مسارات للركض والجري وغيرها من المرافق الأخرى. في الجملة، فإن مشروع تاليا هو ملاذ آمن للعائلات خصوصاً لمن  لهم أطفال صغار، ويرغبون في نمط حياة أخضر نشط وصحي في أكثر الضواحي الناشئة شهرةً وتميزاً في دبي، وهي ذا فالي 

سايروس | الجميل

تسمح الهندسة المعمارية الحديثة والنوافذ الكبيرة بدخول الكثير من الأضواء الطبيعية، وكذلك المناظر الخلابة للمحيطات الجميلة. حيث يوجد كل ما تريده كمنزل عائلي

فارو | الجريئ

إن فئة " فارو" المكونة من منازل تاون هاوس بثلاث وأربع غرف نوم تعتبر حديثة وعصرية تتمتع بطراز معماري عصري وبسيط، إلى جانب نوافذ ضخمة تسمح بتدفق الضوء الشمسي إليها. إذا كنت تحلم بأن تعيش أفضل حياتك في مسكن عائلي معاصر وترغب في العيش في منزل حديث ومعاصر، فإن منازل "فارو" هي المنازل السكنية المثالية التي يمكنك تحويلها إلى حقيقة واقعة

إليو | الأنيق

هذه المجموعة السكنية من منازل تاون هاوس تسمّى بالمسمّى بالتأكيد، والتي تتميز بالطراز المعماري المعاصر، والواجهات الخارجية البيضاء، تجعل هذه المنازل الريفية على ذروة الأناقة والفخامة، مما يعد للسكان بتوفير معيشة عصرية في بيئة جميلة


وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
كلوبهاوس
ركوب الدراجات المسار
نادي رياضي
مساجد
شاطئ خاص
حوض سباحة خاص
غرف ساونا وبخار
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
كلوبهاوس
ركوب الدراجات المسار
نادي رياضي
مساجد
شاطئ خاص
حوض سباحة خاص
غرف ساونا وبخار
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

طلب التفاصيل

حول المجتمع

ذا فالي من إعمار العقارية هو عبارة عن مجتمع سكني جديد يضم العديد من المجموعات السكنية من منازل التاون هاوس إلى الفلل الفاخرة، وكلها تم تصميمها بشكل مثير للإعجاب في منطقة اليفرة 1 بالقرب من طريق العين، دبي. تم بناء هذا المجتمع السكني المتطور، وذلك لأن تلبّي كافة متطلبات السكان وتحقّق تطلعاتهم

يتألف هذا المجتمع من وحدات سكنية فخمة تحرص على أن تجعل للسكان معيشة مريحة وملهمة، حيث يركّر المطور على توفير الأجواء المناسبة والراحة المطلقة مع جميع عناصر أساسية للعيش، وأن يجعله خياراً مثالياً يوفر للسكان العيش بأسلوب أنيق، والتعرف على المرافق ذات المستوى العالمي حقاً

مناطق قريبة

20 دقيقة وسط مدينة دبي
25 دقيقة الخليج التجاري
30 دقيقة مرسى دبي
30 دقيقة أبراج بحيرة الجميرا
35 دقيقة نخلة جميرا
35 دقيقة جزيرة بلوواترز

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

فيلل ايدن للبيع في ذا فالي من اعمار
فيلل ايدن للبيع في ذا فالي من اعمار

الوادي

نوع المشروع : فيلا


السعر يبدأ من 1,498,888 درهم

نارا في ذا فالي
نارا في ذا فالي

الوادي

نوع المشروع : تاون هاوس


السعر يبدأ من 1,340,000 درهم

تاليا
تاليا

الوادي

نوع المشروع : فيلا


السعر يبدأ من 1,450,000 درهم

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب