Search

June

Arabian Ranches

Starting From : 3,500,000 AED

Starting From : 952,847 USD

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
June
Villa
Emaar
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Arabian Ranches
4, 5
Freehold

June

Location : Arabian Ranches

Developer : Emaar

Bedrooms : 4, 5

Completion : 2024

Community Type : Freehold

Starting From

3,500,000 AED
952,847 USD

Payment Plan

12%
On Booking
60%
During Construction
13%
On Handover
15%
Post Handover

Payment Plan

12%
On Booking
60%
During Construction
13%
On Handover
15%
Post Handover

About Project

June has a selection of single-row semi-detached villas that have simple lines and sophisticated articulated. A gradual transition from living spaces starts with the welcoming entrance and welcome and continues through the spacious spaces for living located on the ground level, and surrounded by the garden on the side and the handy garage. Living outdoors and indoors blends seamlessly throughout June, with the beautiful central park that is the center of the community. It also has world-class amenities, including the clubhouse, which has swimming pools for children and adults along with a gym, as well as an all-purpose hall. Ball courts for football, basketball, and other sports add an exciting element to a healthy life.

June is situated in a gated neighborhood designed to reflect the lifestyle of people and will soon become the home of families who share an authentic life away from the hum of the city. It is surrounded by exceptional amenities as well as a feeling community at the core. Secure and private, with a lush central park at the middle, the landscape unfolds around each home. Enjoy a life that is tranquil and peaceful in a beautiful community of linear parks that are interwoven as green threads among rows of semi-detached villas giving each residence direct access to the green open spaces via the rear entryway.

Luxury that is understated becomes the harmonious interaction of architecture and space, light, and landscape. Every villa is designed with a modern architectural style that consists consisting of horizontal plates that create an interesting combination of shadow and light. The design elements vary in texture and color and provide a feeling of refined and subtle elegance.

Amenities

Barbeque Area
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Clubhouse
Gym
Private Pool
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Amenities

Barbeque Area
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Clubhouse
Gym
Private Pool
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Request Details

Near By Places

 5 Minutes Global Village
10 Minutes Dubai Polo & Equestrian Club
20 Minutes Downtown Dubai
23 Minutes Business Bay
25 Minutes International Airport
35 Minutes Dubai Marina

About The Community

Arabian Ranches is one of Emaar's most popular projects, located in the tranquility of the desert on Emirates Road, near Dubailand. The community is popular with many expat families with young children, and it provides a safe and secure gated environment away from the hustle and bustle of life in Dubai. The Arabian Ranches community offers a good range of local amenities. Residents can also take advantage of the shopping, entertainment and cultural attractions close to Dubailand

Location Map

Similar Projects

Arabian Ranches 3 By Emaar
Arabian Ranches 3 By Emaar

Arabian Ranches

Project Type : Villa


Starting From 1,476,000 AED

Spring Townhouses in Arabian Ranches 3
Spring Townhouses in Arabian Ranches 3

Arabian Ranches

Project Type : Townhouses


Starting From 1,234,888 AED

Caya at Arabian Ranches 3
Caya at Arabian Ranches 3

Arabian Ranches

Project Type : Villa


Starting From 3,500,000 AED

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

فلل جون

المرابع العربية

السعر يبدأ من : 3,500,000 درهم

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
فلل جون
فيلا
إعمار
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
المرابع العربية
4, 5
التملك الحر

فلل جون

الموقع : المرابع العربية

المطور : إعمار

غرف نوم : 4, 5

تاريخ اكمال البناء : 2024

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

السعر يبدأ من : 3,500,000 درهم

طريقة الدفع

12%
عند الحجز
60%
أثناء الإنشاء
13%
عند التسليم
15%
بعد التسليم

طريقة الدفع

12%
عند الحجز
60%
أثناء الإنشاء
13%
عند التسليم
15%
بعد التسليم

عن المشروع

يحتوي مشروع "جون" على مجموعة مختارة من الفلل شبه المنفصلة التي تم تنسيقها في صف واحد، والتي تتميز بخطوط بسيطة وتصميم فني متطور. حيث يتطور التصميم البسيط التدريجي من مساحات معيشية، ويتقدم من المدخل الترحيبي، ويرحّب هنا من يدخل ترحيباً حاراً، ويواصل عبر المساحات الفسيحة للمعيشة في الطابق الأرضي ، كما وتحيط بها الحدائق الجانبية والمرآب. حيث تمتزج المناطق الخارجية والمناطق الداخلية بعضها ببعض عبر مشروع فلل "جون"، مع المنتزه المركزي الجميل الذي يمثّل مركزاً مجتمعياً. كما أن المشروع يتجهز بوسائل راحة عالمية المستوى، بما في ذلك النادي الذي يحتوي على حوض للسباحة للصغار والكبار إلى جانب صالة ألعاب رياضية، فضلاً عن قاعة لجميع الأغراض. حيث تُظهر ملاعب لكرة القدم وكرة السلة والرياضات الأخرى أهمية حياة صحية وبيئة مستدامة للمشروع

يحتلّ مشروع فلل "جون" موقعاً متميزاً في حي مسوّر ومغلق ليعكس نمط حياة المقيمين به، ووالذي سيصبح قريبًا ملاذا آمناً للعديد من العائلات التي ستشارك في نمط حياة أصيل بعيداً عن صخب المدينة وضوضاءها. كما وإنه محاط بوسائل راحة استثنائية بالإضافة إلى مركز مجتمعي في قلبه. إنه آمن وخاص، مع تواجد حديقة مركزية خصبة في منتصفه، حيث تتكشف المناظر الطبيعية وتنفتح حول كل منزل. استمتع بحياة هادئة وآمنة في مجتمع جميل محفوف بالحدائق المتشابكة كخيوط خضراء بين صفوف من الفيلات شبه المنفصلة، مما يمنح كل منزل وصولاً مباشراً إلى المساحات الخضراء المفتوحة عبر المدخل الخلفي

حيث ستصبح الرفاهية التي من شأنها التفاعل المتناغم بين العمارة والمساحة والإنارة والمناظر الطبيعية. تم تصميم كل فيلا على طراز معماري حديث يتكون من ألواح أفقية تخلق مزيجاً مذهلاً من الظل والضوء. حيث تختلف عناصر التصميم في اللون والتركيب وتوفر شعوراً بالأناقة الدقيقة والراقية

وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
كلوبهاوس
نادي رياضي
حوض سباحة خاص
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
كلوبهاوس
نادي رياضي
حوض سباحة خاص
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

طلب التفاصيل

حول المجتمع

المرابع العربية هي واحدة من أكثر مجتمعات إعمار شعبية وطلباً، وتقع في هدوء الصحراء على طريق الإمارات، بالقرب من دبي لاند. يحظى المجتمع بشعبية لدى العديد من العائلات الوافدة التي لديها أطفال صغار، ويوفر بيئة مسوّرة آمنة بعيداً عن صخب الحياة في إمارة دبي. يضم مجتمع المرابع العربية مجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الراحة المتطورة. حيث يمكن للمقيمين أيضاً الاستفادة من أماكن التسوق والترفيه وكذلك المعالم الثقافية والوجهات السياحية التي هي على مقربة من منازلهم

مناطق قريبة

 5 دقيقة القرية العالمية
10 دقيقة نادي دبي للبولو والفروسية
20 دقيقة وسط مدينة دبي
23 دقيقة الخليج التجاري
25 دقيقة المطار الدولي
35 دقيقة مرسى دبي

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

المرابع العربية 3
المرابع العربية 3

المرابع العربية

نوع المشروع : فيلا


السعر يبدأ من 1,476,000 درهم

سبرينج في المرابع العربية 3 من إعمار
سبرينج في المرابع العربية 3 من إعمار

المرابع العربية

نوع المشروع : تاون هاوس


السعر يبدأ من 1,234,888 درهم

كايا في المرابع العربية ٣ من اعمار العقارية
كايا في المرابع العربية ٣ من اعمار العقارية

المرابع العربية

نوع المشروع : فيلا


السعر يبدأ من 3,500,000 درهم

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب