Search

Grove At Creek Beach

Dubai Creek Harbour

Starting From : 1,100,000 AED

Starting From : 299,475 USD

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
Grove At Creek Beach
Apartments
Emaar
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Dubai Creek Harbour
1 , 2 , 3, 4
Freehold

Grove At Creek Beach

Location : Dubai Creek Harbour

Developer : Emaar

Bedrooms : 1 , 2 , 3, 4

Completion : Q3 2024

Community Type : Freehold

Starting From

1,100,000 AED
299,475 USD

Payment Plan


Payment Plan

About Project

Grove is located on the western edge of the site, adjacent the Dubai Creek. The Cluster offers category B apartments. Buildings 3B2, 3B3 and 3B4 are penthouses with apartments that enjoy the stunning view of the Creek along with Dubai Creek Harbour Island.

It is believed that the Creek Beach District is an integral component of the Dubai Creek Harbour Master Plan. The Creek Beach District is situated alongside the last vast plot of land along the historical Dubai Creek, the Dubai Creek Harbour will become an urban area that will offer a unique lifestyle that is unlike any other in Dubai.

Surrounded by The Ras Al Khor Wildlife Sanctuary on the other, this is a waterfront development that offers stunning views of Dubai Skyline. Dubai Skyline. The building is identified in the master plan as being low to mid-rise and the intention of the design is to create a pedestrian-friendly area on a human scale that encourages socializing, shopping and relaxation.

Amenities

Barbeque Area
Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Clubhouse
Gym
Private Beach Access
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool

Amenities

Barbeque Area
Cafes & Restaurants
Car Parking
Central Park
Children's Play Area
Clubhouse
Gym
Private Beach Access
Shopping & Retail Outlets
Swimming Pool

Request Details

Near By Places

 15 Minutes Downtown Dubai
15 Minutes Business Bay
15 Minutes International Airport
25 Minutes Dubai Marina
27 Minutes Jumeirah Lake Towers
30 Minutes Palm Jumeirah

About The Community

Dubai Creek Harbour represents the next frontier in contemporary living. With world-class developments comprising residential units, offices, commercial spaces, and more, your neighborhood is right at the heart of a bold new vision for Dubai.

The six-square-kilometre Dubai Creek Harbour occupies the ideal Dubai location. Only 10 minutes drive from Downtown Dubai and 10 minutes away from Dubai International Airport, residents and visitors alike will have easy access to the city’s greater districts and attractions. Off the shores of the Dubai Creek is the Ras Al Khor wildlife sanctuary, one of the protected urban areas in the world.

Location Map

Similar Projects

Palace Residences By Address Hotels & Resorts
Palace Residences By Address Hotels & Resorts

Dubai Creek Harbour

Project Type : Apartments


Starting From 2,815,888 AED

Bayshore At Creek Beach By Emaar
Bayshore At Creek Beach By Emaar

Dubai Creek Harbour

Project Type : Apartments


Starting From 2,042,000 AED

Summer At Creek Beach By Emaar
Summer At Creek Beach By Emaar

Dubai Creek Harbour

Project Type : Apartments


Starting From 2,305,000 AED

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

جروف في شاطئ الخور

دبي كريك هاربور

السعر يبدأ من : 1,100,000 درهم

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
جروف في شاطئ الخور
شقق
إعمار
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
دبي كريك هاربور
1 , 2 , 3, 4
التملك الحر

جروف في شاطئ الخور

الموقع : دبي كريك هاربور

المطور : إعمار

غرف نوم : 1 , 2 , 3, 4

تاريخ اكمال البناء : Q3 2024

نوع المنطقة : تملك حر

السعر يبدأ من : 1,100,000 درهم

طريقة الدفع

طريقة الدفع

عن المشروع

يقع مشروع جروف على الحافة الغربية للموقع، بجوار خور دبي. يحتوي المجمع على الشقق من فئة B. إن المباني من فئات 3B2 و 3B3 و 3B4 هي عبارة عن الوحدات السكنية من نوع بنتهاوس، إلى جانب شقق فارفة تتمتع بإطلالة خلابة على الخور وجزيرة ميناء خور دبي.

ومن المعتقد أن منطقة شاطئ الخور هي جزء لا يتجزأ من الخطة الرئيسية لميناء خور دبي. تمتد منطقة شاطئ الخور  إلى آخر قطعة أرض شاسعة على طول خور دبي التاريخي، والتي من المقرر أن تصبح المنطقة الحضرية التي ستوفّر أسلوب حياة فريداً من نوعه في دبي.

علاوة عن ذلك، فإن المشروع يقع على الواجهة المائية وتحيط به محمية رأس الخور للحياة البرية من ناحية أخرى، مما يوفّر مناظر خلابة لأفق دبي. تعتبر هذه المباني منخفضة أو متوسطة الارتفاع. والرؤية خلف هذا التصميم هي إنشاء منطقة مثالية للمشاة تشجّع على التواصل الاجتماعي والتسوق والاسترخاء.

وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
كلوبهاوس
نادي رياضي
شاطئ خاص
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة

وسائل الراحة

مكان مخصص للشواء
المطاعم والمقاهي
موقف سيارة
حديقة مركزية
منطقه لعب الاطفال
كلوبهاوس
نادي رياضي
شاطئ خاص
مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية
حمام السباحة

طلب التفاصيل

حول المجتمع

يمثّل ميناء خور دبي أقصى درجات الحياة المعاصرة، وذلك من خلال توفير المشاريع ذات المستوى العالمي التي تشمل وحدات سكنية، ومكاتب، ومساحات تجارية، وغير ذلك، والأهم أنه يحتلّ منطقة مركزية في قلب رؤية جديدة جريئة لدبي.

يحتلّ ميناء خور دبي، الذي تبلغ مساحته ستة كيلومترات مربعة، موقعاً مثالياً في دبي. كما ويقع على بعد 10 دقائق فقط بالسيارة من وسط مدينة دبي، و 10 دقائق من مطار دبي الدولي، وهذا يعنى أن السكان سيتمكنون من الوصول بسهولة إلى المناطق البارزة والمعالم السياحية الكبرى في إمارة المدينة. كما ستشهد محمية رأس الخور للحياة البرية قبالة شواطئ خور دبي، وهي إحدى المناطق الحضرية المحمية في العالم.

مناطق قريبة

 15 دقيقة وسط مدينة دبي
15 دقيقة الخليج التجاري
15 دقيقة المطار الدولي
25 دقيقة مرسى دبي
27 دقيقة أبراج بحيرة الجميرا
30 دقيقة نخلة جميرا

خريطة الموقع

مشاريع مماثلة

بالاس ريزيدنسز-  دبي كريك هاربور
بالاس ريزيدنسز- دبي كريك هاربور

دبي كريك هاربور

نوع المشروع : شقق


السعر يبدأ من 2,815,888 درهم

باي شور - دبي كريك هاربور
باي شور - دبي كريك هاربور

دبي كريك هاربور

نوع المشروع : شقق


السعر يبدأ من 2,042,000 درهم

"سمر" صيف في شاطئ الخور
"سمر" صيف في شاطئ الخور

دبي كريك هاربور

نوع المشروع : شقق


السعر يبدأ من 2,305,000 درهم

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب