Search

IL Primo

Downtown Dubai

Starting From : 15,500,000 AED

Starting From : 4,219,753 USD

Project Name
Project Type
Developer
IL Primo
Apartments
Emaar
Location
Bedrooms
Community Type
Downtown Dubai
4, 5, 6
Free Hold

IL Primo

Community : Downtown Dubai

Developer : Emaar

Bedrooms : 4, 5, 6

Project Type : Apartments

Community Type : Free Hold

Starting From

15,500,000 AED

4,219,753 USD

About Project

IL Primo is developed by Emaar, a 77-storey building located in the heart of The Opera District, which is only steps away from the iconic Dubai Opera. This building consists of 4, 5 and 6 bedrooms, and duplex units, and each apartment are spacious and luxuriously designed for the residents. Each floor of the building ranges from 5,253 square feet to 11,550 square feet. You can enjoy the beautiful view from every single apartment and also the resident can enjoy the surrounded entertainment amenities all around the year.

Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard is the center of attraction here which is made for the people of Downtown Dubai. This boulevard reflects the old surroundings here. IL Primo is the epitome of contemporary design class crafted with marble features, sleek wood elements, and superior finishing. Here sophisticated elegance is seen from every corner of the house. The living room of each apartment has a large window that offers iconic views of downtown.

The Opera District is located in the middle of Downtown Dubai, which is a 2000-seat cultural center. The performing arts center host music, concerts, operas, ballets and many more cultural events throughout the year. The entertainment and excitement are the parts of Downtown Dubai and it created a true attraction topic of the emirates.

Amenites

Car Parking
Children's Play Area
Gym
Mosques
Sauna & Steam Rooms
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Amenites

Car Parking
Children's Play Area
Gym
Mosques
Sauna & Steam Rooms
Swimming Pool
Walking Paths

Request Details

Near By Places

5 Minutes Business Bay
15 Minutes International Airport
20 Minutes Jumierah Lake Towers
20 Minutes Dubai Marina
20 Minutes Jumeirah Beach Residence
25 Minutes Palm Jumeirah

About The Community

Downtown Dubai is a mixed-use flagship project of EMAAR Properties known for housing Dubai’s top tourist attractions and landmarks, including the tallest tower in the world, Burj Khalifa. This 500-acre development boasts knockout residential and commercial projects including Dubai Mall, DubaiOpera, and Burj Khalifa Lake, swaying the world's tallest performing Dubai Fountain. Downtown never fails to amaze tourists with its lavish entertainment, retail, and dining options. 

Location Map

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

إل بريمو

دان تاون دبي

السعر يبدأ من : 15,500,000 درهم

إسم المشروع
نوع المشروع
المطور
إل بريمو
شقق
إعمار
الموقع
غرف نوم
نوع المنطقة
دان تاون دبي
4, 5, 6
تملك حر

إل بريمو

عن المنطقة : دان تاون دبي

المطور : إعمار

غرف نوم : 4, 5, 6

نوع العقار : شقق

نوع المنطقة : عقد حر

السعر يبدأ من 15,500,000 درهم

عن المشروع

مشروع إل بريمو الذي تطوره شركة إعمار العقارية، هو برج شاهق مكون من 77 طابقاً يقع في قلب منطقة الأوبرا، على بعد خطوات فقط من أوبرا دبي الشهيرة. يضم المبنى باقة من الشقق المكونة من 4 و 5 و 6 غرف نوم إلى جانب وحدات دوبلكس، حيث كل شقة ستجدها فسيحة ومصممة بشكل فاخر. كل طابق للبرج يمتد على مساحة بين 5،253 قدم مربع إلى 11،550 قدم مربع، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمناظر الجميلة من كل شقة، كما يمكنك استخدام مرافق الترفيه المتوفرة طوال العام.

بوليفارد الشيخ محمد بن راشد هو مركز الجذب هنا وهو مخصص لسكان وسط مدينة دبي. يعكس هذا الشارع المحيطات القديمة هنا. برج إل بريمو هو مثال كبير لفئة التصميم المعاصر، والذي تم تشيده بالرخام والعناصر الخشبية الأنيقة والتشطيبات الفائقة. هنا تظهر الأناقة المتطورة من كل ركن من أركان البرج. حيث تحتوي غرفة المعيشة في كل شقة على نافذة كبيرة توفر إطلالات رائعة على وسط مدينة دبي.

تقع منطقة الأوبرا في وسط وسط مدينة دبي، وهي مركز ثقافي يتسع لـ 2،000 مقعد، ويستضيف الحفلات الموسيقية والأوبرا والباليه والعديد من الأحداث الثقافية الأخرى على مدار العام. إن الترفيه والتسلية هي جزء من وسط مدينة دبي وقد صارت جذب حقيقي للإمارات

وسائل الراحة

موقف سيارة
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
مساجد
غرف ساونا وبخار
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

وسائل الراحة

موقف سيارة
منطقه لعب الاطفال
نادي رياضي
مساجد
غرف ساونا وبخار
حمام السباحة
مسارات الركض

طلب التفاصيل

حول المجتمع

وسط مدينة دبي هو مشروع رائد متعدد الاستخدامات تابع لشركة إعمار العقارية المعروف بإسكانه لأهم المعالم والمعالم السياحية في دبي ، بما في ذلك أطول برج في العالم ، برج خليفة. يتميز هذا المشروع الذي تبلغ مساحته 500 فدان بمشاريع سكنية وتجارية متقطعة بما في ذلك دبي مول ودبي أوبرا وبحيرة برج خليفة ، مما يؤدي إلى تأرجح نافورة دبي الأطول أداءً في العالم. وسط المدينة لا يفشل أبدًا في إبهار السياح بخيارات الترفيه الفخمة وتجارة التجزئة وتناول الطعام.

مناطق قريبة

5 دقيقة الخليج التجاري
15 دقيقة المطار الدولي
20 دقيقة أبراج بحيرة الجميرا
20 دقيقة مرسى دبي
20 دقيقة جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس
25 دقيقة نخلة جميرا

خريطة الموقع

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب