Search

Discovery Gardens

Discovery Gardens is the perfect example of a house that is family-friendly. It is situated in between Emirates Road in Jebel Ali and Sheikh Zayed Road, Discovery Gardens is designed by Nakheel. A favorite among both individuals and families alike the area is home to apartments and is near Ibn Battuta Mall. Ibn Battuta Mall. The area is more than 26 million sq.ft., Discovery Gardens is divided into six "garden living" themes. It's home to stunning landscaping, lush greenery, and other amenities. The nearest community can be found at The Gardens. Discovery Gardens stretches for 6 kilometers and provides vibrant urban living.

Discovery Gardens is home to 300 structures, offering the possibility of 26,000 apartment units. The apartments at Discovery Gardens range from studios to two bedrooms. The six distinct clusters include Mediterranean, Contemporary, Mesoamerican, Zen, Mogul, and Cactus. These buildings are all low-rise and have a good occupancy rate. Three-bedroom homes located in Discovery Gardens are available but are scarce. It is a popular choice for the ex-pat population, perfect for students, individuals, and families with young children.

Discovery Gardens is located close to Jebel Ali, the Expo site as well as Jebel Ali. It is also situated near Dubai Marina, JLT, and JBR. The nearest subway station can be found at Ibn Battuta Metro Station. Residents are able to access the properties of Discovery Gardens via Al Khail Road and Mohammed Bin Zayed Road.

Discovery Gardens houses nearly 300 low-rise homes with over 26,000 homes. The homes available for sale are extremely sought-after in the Dubai real estate market with a high occupancy rate which makes the area one of the most popular residential areas. The structures located in Discovery Gardens, Dubai have attractive architecture that is based on various design palettes. Apartments are distributed across six distinct districts, each with its own distinctive characteristics. A majority of the area is devoted to open areas. There aren't any high-rises within Discovery Gardens, therefore residents are able to enjoy a European low-rise living style after they move to the area.

Request Details

Location Map

Community Projects

Murooj Al Furjan By Nakheel
Murooj Al Furjan By Nakheel

Discovery Gardens

Project Type : Villa

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

ديسكفري جاردن

ديسكفري جاردن هي المثال الصحيح للوجهة السكنية المناسبة للأسر والعائلات، والتي تقع بين شارع الإمارات في جبل علي وشارع الشيخ زايد، والتي تم تطويرها من قبل شركة نخيل العقارية. المنطقة المفضلة لدى المنفردين والعائلات على حد سواء، هي منطقة سكنية تضم الشقق، وتقع بالقرب من ابن بطوطة مول. إن المنطقة تبلغ مساحتها أكثر من 26 مليون قدم مربع، وتنقسم إلى ستة طرازات "للمعيشة الحديقية". إنها تحتضن المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والمساحات الخضراء المورقة وغيرها من المرافق المتطورة. وأقرب المجتمع السكني هو ذا جاردنز. تمتد ديسكفري جاردنز إلى مسافة 6 كيلومترات وتوفر حياة حضرية نابضة بالحياة

ديسكفري جاردنز  تضم في مجملها 300 مبنى، مما يوفر أكثر من 26،000 وحدة سكنية. تتراوح الشقق المتوفرة في ديسكفري جاردنز من استوديوهات إلى غرفتي نوم. حيث تضم المجموعات الست المتميزة المنازل الفخمة ذات الطراز المعماري مثل البحر الأبيض المتوسط، والمعاصر، وميسو أمريكا، وزين، وموغول، وكيكتس. جميع هذه المباني منخفضة الارتفاع وتتمتع بمعدل إشغال جيد. تتوفر منازل من ثلاث غرف نوم تقع في ديسكفري جاردنز ولكنها نادرة. إنه اختيار شائع للسكان السابقين ، وهي مثالية للطلاب والمنفردين والعائلات مع الصغار

تقع ديسكفري جاردنز بالقرب من جبل علي، وموقع إكسبو. كما أنها تقع بالقرب من مرسى دبي، وأبراج بحيرات جميرا، وجميرا بيتش ريزيدنس. وأقرب محطة مترو هي مترو ابن بطوطة. يمكن للمقيمين الوصول إلى عقارات ديسكفري جاردنز عبر شارع الخيل وشارع محمد بن زايد

تضم ديسكفري جاردنز ما يقرب من 300 مبنى منخفض الارتفاع، مما يوفر أكثر من 26،000 وحدة سكنية. تعتبر هذه المنازل المتاحة للبيع مرغوبة للغاية في سوق العقارات في دبي، مع معدل إشغال مرتفع، وذلك مما يجعل المنطقة واحدة من أكثر المناطق السكنية شعبيةً. تتميز المباني المتوفرة في ديسكفري جاردنز، دبي بهندسة معمارية جذابة تعتمد على لوحات التصميم المختلفة. تتوزع هذه الشقق على ستة أحياء مميزة، ولكل منها ميزات خاصة. غالبية المنطقة مخصصة للمناطق المفتوحة. لا يوجد أي مبنى شاهق داخل ديسكفري جاردنز، لذلك يمكن للمقيمين الاستمتاع بأسلوب معيشة أوروبي منخفض الارتفاع عند العيش في المنطقة

طلب التفاصيل

خريطة الموقع

المشاريع المجتمعية

فلل مروج الفرجان من نخيل
فلل مروج الفرجان من نخيل

ديسكفري جاردنز دبي

نوع المشروع : فيلا

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب