Search

DIFC

It is the Dubai International Financial Centre, also known as DIFC is one of the largest commercial and legal centers located in the Middle East region. It is located off of Sheikh Zayed Road in the middle of Dubai World Trade Centre and Downtown Dubai, Dubai World Trade Centre in Downtown Dubai and the Dubai World Trade Centre Downtown Dubai, DIFC is the headquarters of a number of top law firms and financial institutions and Dubai's Stock Exchange, NASDAQ Dubai. It is a distinct economic zone with its own separate legal structure and legal authority.

DIFC can also be a key cultural and artistic hub known for its many art galleries, as well as its many well-respected gourmet restaurants. It's also where you will find some of the city's most beautiful buildings and boasts a vibrant architectural blend.

DIFC is among Dubai's autonomous free zones. It gives corporations 100% ownership without the requirement of the involvement of a local partner. DIFC is governed by a common law structure that is separate from those of the UAE law system which includes rules and laws that are made in English. DIFC provides its clients with the promise of 50 years of no taxation on corporate income and profits and is further supported by the UAE's system of double tax avoidance treaties.

In the residential area, DIFC houses several homes for rent and for sale. They are a good option for couples, singles, and professionals working in Dubai and also families. designed for world-class living, the majority of structures are of a high elevation. You will find a vast selection of apartments from studios up to 3-bedroom units as well as 5 to 4 bedroom penthouse suites with luxury.

DIFC is an ideal place for professionals and singles who are in the area and want to experience its vibrant arts and culture and also the recreational opportunities this area offers.

Request Details

Location Map

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

مركز دبي المالي العالمي

إنه مركز دبي المالي العالمي ، المعروف أيضاً باسم دي آي أيف سي، وهو أحد أكبر المراكز التجارية والقانونية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، يقع قبالة شارع الشيخ زايد في وسط مركز دبي التجاري العالمي ووسط مدينة دبي. يعتبر مركز دبي المالي العالمي مقرا رئيسياً لعدد من شركات المحاماة والمؤسسات المالية الكبرى وبورصة دبي ناسداك دبي. إنها منطقة اقتصادية متميزة لها هيكلها القانوني وسلطتها القانونية المنفصلة

كما أنه يعتبر أيضاً واحدا من المراكز الثقافية والفنية في إمارة دبي، والتي تحتضن العديد من المعارض الفنية، فضلاً عن العديد من المطاعم الشهيرة المعترف بها في نطاق العالم. وكذلك ستشهد هنا عدة أجمل المباني الشاهقة التي تفتخر بمزيج معماري نابض بالحياة

ومن الجدير بالذكر إن المنطقة تعتبر من بين المناطق الحرة المستقلة في دبي، والتي تمنح للشركات ملكية بنسبة 100 ٪ دون الحاجة إلى مشاركة محلية، بحيث تخضع المنطقة للقوانين العامة المنفصلة عمّا في نظام القانون الإماراتي، والتي تتضمن القواعد والقوانين الموضوعة باللغة الإنجليزية. يوفّر مركز دبي المالي العالمي لعملائه وعداً لمدة 50 عاماً بعدم فرض ضرائب على دخل الشركات وأرباحها، وهو مدعوم أيضاً بنظام الإمارات العربية المتحدة المتعلق باتفاقية تجنب الازدواج الضريبي

وبالنسبة إلى المناطق السكنية، يضم مركز دبي المالي العالمي العديد من الوحدات السكنية للإيجار والبيع، والتي تعتبر أفضل خيار للعائلات والمهنيين المنفردين الذين يشتغلون في دبي. حيث ستجد معظم المباني شاهقة ومرتفعة، مصممة للمعيشة العالمية المستوى، مكونةً من مجموعة واسعة من الاستوديوهات والشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى ثلاث غرف نوم بالإضافة إلى بنتهاوس مكونة من 5 إلى 4 غرف نوم فاخرة

يعد مركز دبي المالي العالمي من المواقع المثالية للمهنيين والعائلات ممن يرغب في تجربة فنون المنطقة وثقافتها النابضة بالحياة وكذلك الفرص الترفيهية التي توفرها هذه المنطقة

طلب التفاصيل

خريطة الموقع

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب