Search

Bluewaters

Discover Meraas Holdings' ultimate man-made island – the Bluewaters Island, situated off the shoreline of Jumeirah Beach Residence, Dubai. A new world-class waterfront destination and address to Ain Dubai, the biggest and tallest observation wheel globally. Living at Bluewaters Island promises the allure of an island and the buzz of the city, encircled by stylish boulevards and charming walkways placed beside the backdrop of the Arabian Gulf. Developer placed it just reverse to The Beach, Dubai's main phenomenon beachfront destination, Bluewaters is set to turn into one of the world's major tourism hotspots, presenting unique residential, retail, dining, hospitality, and leisure experiences.

Bluewaters, taken as it is, consists of 10 apartments including 17 townhouses as well as four penthouses. The idea behind the development is to offer residents an environment that is international in its natural world.

Glass-fronted homes that come with the latest facilities, owners will be overwhelmed. Additionally, the variety of amenities and services available include the likes of lush gardens as well as basketball courts, gyms, or swimming pools.

The lifestyle destination for families cleverly blends all of the modern aspects. This makes it the ideal option for those who want the ideal setting to enjoy an easy life. Bluewaters Island is planned to develop into a comprehensive residential address as well as a tourist attraction. Thus, there is numerous amenities, communities that are integrated and enjoyable activities within the grounds. In addition to Ain Dubai, major points that are worth a visit include those of Beach Club, Ferry dock, and the Retail Center.

Bluewaters Island is one of the top beachfront communities in Dubai provides a diverse variety of properties that are located near the beautiful beaches.

Request Details

Location Map

Chat
Email
Whatsapp

بحث

بلوواترز

اكتشف الجزيرة المثالية المصنوعة من قِبل مراس القابضة التي تسمّى بـ"جزيرة بلوواترز" التي تقع قبالة ساحل جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس، دبي. إنها تعتبر الوجهة المائية الجديدة ذات المستوى العالمي وإحدى من العناوين البارزة بإمارة دبي، والتي تحتضن "عين دبي"، أكبر وأطول عجلة ترفيهية على مستوى العالم. حيث تعد المعيشة بتوفير جاذبية الحياة الجزيرية والضجيج الحضري معاً. كما أنها محاطة بشوارع أنيقة وممرات ساحرة، وتوفّر خلفية الخليج العربي الجذابة، في الاتجاه المعاكس إلى ذا بيتش، الوجهة الرئيسية على شاطئ البحر في دبي ، ومن المقرر أن تتحول جزيرة بلوواترز إلى واحدة من المعالم السياحية الرئيسية في العالم، حيث يقدّم المشروع الضخم تجارب سكنية رائعة ومساحات تجارية وأماكن رائعة لتناول طعام والضيافة والترفيه والتسلية

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن هذه الجزيرة الاصطناعية تتكون من 10 مبنى سكني إلى جانب 17 منزل تاون هاوس، و أربع بنتهاوس. الفكرة من وراء تطوير الجزيرة هي تزويد السكان ببيئة طبيعية معترف بها على نطاق العالم

كما ستجد المنازل ذات الواجهة الزجاجية مزودة ومجهزة مع أحدث المرافق ووسائل الراحة المتطورة مثل الحدائق المورقة وملاعب كرة السلة أو الصالات الرياضية أو أحواض السباحة الجميلة مما يوفر للمقيمين بها الشعور بالحيوية والفخامة

إلى جانب ذلك، فإن الجزيرة تعتبر إحدى من الوجهات المثالية لأسلوب حياة عائلي، بما يمتزج مع العناصر العصرية المتطورة، و هذا يجعلها الخيار المثالي لأولئك الذين يحبذون المساحة المثالية للاستمتاع بحياة ممتعة وهادئة. ومن المخطط أن تتطور جزيرة بلوواترز بمثابة إحدى من العناوين السكنية الشاملة مع كونها إحدى من مناطق الجذب السياحية. وبالتالي، هناك العديد من المرافق والمجتمعات المتكاملة والأنشطة الممتعة داخل الجزيرة بفسها. بالإضافة إلى عين دبي، فإن الجزيرة تشمل المعالم الرئيسية التي تستحق الزيارة إليها مثل نادي بيتش و رصيف العبارات ومراكز التسوق العالمية المستوى

باختصار، فإن جزيرة بلوواترز واحدة من أفضل المجتمعات السكنية والترفيهية التي تطل على المياة الرزقاء والشواطئ الجميلة، مما يوفر مجموعة متنوعة من العقارات بالقرب من الشواطئ الجميلة،مطلةً على المياه الرزقاء والآفاق المفتوحة للسماء

طلب التفاصيل

خريطة الموقع

محادثة
إيميل
واتس اب